7/5/2018
5

Excellent service- Always!

Thank you for the kind words! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
7/3/2018
5

Great service and more to come. Thank you.

Thank you!! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
6/15/2018
5

Sargent Auto is very dependable and somebody I can trust with my vehicle. Fixed issue with multiple failed pinion seal leaks, found warn parts, replaced, and also noticed another part that needed to be replaced it was plastic and leaking coolant. Thanks for keeping me in good shape!

Your welcome Phil!! Thank you for the great review! Always our pleasure. -Russ& Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
6/14/2018
5

My wife wanted to let you know how good her car runs and wanted to say thanks, I want to say thanks for the fast , honest, and reasonable service.

You're so welcome. Very happy to hear the positive feedback! Thank you!! And as always it was our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
6/12/2018
5

On time and fix all the issues.

Thank you for your positive feedback! always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
5/24/2018
5

Very good

Thank you for the review! Always our pleasure. Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
5/7/2018
5

Sargent Auto and Diesel found the issue with our transmission transfer case and repaired it quickly. Programming problem. I'm afraid other shops would have found other items to fix that didn't need fixing and added to the bill. Sargent Auto fixed what needed to be fixed. Always good quality work...

Thank you John...we appreciate the great review! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
5/7/2018
5

My specialized "brand" shop across town was over-booked and couldn't get to me for days, I had a trip pending, and a coolant leak. Sargent Auto Repair got me in by late morning, got it diagnosed, told me what was wrong and needed fixing, and got it repaired by 4 p.m. with a veteran's discount. I may have to stop going across town.

So happy we were able to help! Thank you for the great review! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
5/2/2018
5

Probably the best diesel mechanics I have found. Would recommend anyone to go there. They also work on gas cars. Very friendly and honest

We appreciate the great review & your recommendations! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
4/30/2018
5

Sargent Auto is Outstanding in all aspects.

Thank you Phil! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel