After over ten years of providing our active duty military and veterans with a discount, we are proud to offer a discount for first responders

10/11/2017
5

Great service and customer focused.

Thankyou Rich! We appreciate your positive feedback. And as always it's our pleasure. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
10/11/2017
5

Excellent service, honest alternative to Ford dealerships.

Thankyou! We appreciate you taking time to give us a great review. And as always it was our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
10/5/2017
5

As always, Sargent's is the best. Been doing business with them for many years and will continue to do so. Have recommended them to several people. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Thankyou Jerry! We appreciate your kind words and all of your recommendations. It's always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
9/28/2017
5

Fast service and always trust Russ and his crew put my best interests first. I have 55,000 miles on my car and wasn't sure if new tires were needed. They were checked and I was told maybe in another 10,000 but ok for now. Oil change was fast as well. Only trust our vehicles to Sargents!

Thank you for the great review Jim! We appreciate your feedback & many years of loyalty. And as always, it was our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
9/20/2017
5

As usual, did great work. Got me in at the time promised, and got me out at the time promised! I'll never go to a different repair shop, and have recommended Sargent's to all my friends, many of whom are now also dedicated Sargent's customers!

Thank you Cheryl...we appreciate your review & all of the positive feedback! we also appreciate all of your recommendations as that is one of our best forms of advertisement. Thank you so much. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
8/28/2017
5

Fast, friendly and professional service. I have brought several vehicles in for maintenance and major repairs and would highly recommend Sargent Auto.

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate your business & your recommendations. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
8/23/2017
5

Always honest and prompt. Facility is clean and professional.

Thank you so much for the great review! Always our pleasure. Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
8/21/2017
5

We won't take our cars anywhere else. Always great service!

Thankyou! We appreciate your trust & loyalty. Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
8/17/2017
5

Wonderful group of people to do business with! They are trustworthy and honest. I always appreciate the time they take to explain to me what is wrong and what they will be doing. They have never let me down. As a mother I also appreciate how clean the lobby and restrooms are when I take my children in with me.

Thankyou for the kind words! Always our pleasure to help any way we can.Sargent Auto & Diesel
8/2/2017
5

App't. right on time; work done as requested. Thanks.

Of course! You are very welcome. Always our pleasure.Sargent Auto & Diesel