After over ten years of providing our active duty military and veterans with a discount, we are proud to offer a discount for first responders

12/11/2017
5

I’ve had two procedures done with this shop and they did a very good job and treated us with respect and the work was done timely and reasonably priced.

Thank you for the kind words & taking time to write a review. Always our pleasure! -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
12/11/2017
5

Great service! Customer oriented. No more ford service!

Thankyou! Our goal is to be a reliable & trustworthy alternative to the dealerships. And as always it was our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
12/6/2017
5

wonderful people easy to work with great work done right and on time!!!!!

Thank you for the kind words & for taking the time to write a review! And as always it's our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
12/6/2017
5

Only place I take my car.

Thankyou Jill! We appreciate your loyalty! -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
11/22/2017
5

These guys make my life easy. I have a 2012 F-250 with 200K miles. I had a coolant leak, and they fixed it up and had my truck back to me the same day! Thanks Russ

Your Welcome! & Thankyou for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking time to write a review. Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
11/16/2017
5

Very reputable and quality service

Thankyou...we appreciate your positive feedback! -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
11/14/2017
5

They have helped us with our vehicles for many years. They are always very friendly, informative, and professional.

Thankyou!! We appreciate the kind words. And, as always, it's our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
10/11/2017
5

Great service and customer focused.

Thankyou Rich! We appreciate your positive feedback. And as always it's our pleasure. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
10/11/2017
5

Excellent service, honest alternative to Ford dealerships.

Thankyou! We appreciate you taking time to give us a great review. And as always it was our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
10/5/2017
5

As always, Sargent's is the best. Been doing business with them for many years and will continue to do so. Have recommended them to several people. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Thankyou Jerry! We appreciate your kind words and all of your recommendations. It's always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel