5/24/2018
5

Very good

Thank you for the review! Always our pleasure. Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
5/7/2018
5

Sargent Auto and Diesel found the issue with our transmission transfer case and repaired it quickly. Programming problem. I'm afraid other shops would have found other items to fix that didn't need fixing and added to the bill. Sargent Auto fixed what needed to be fixed. Always good quality work...

Thank you John...we appreciate the great review! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
5/7/2018
5

My specialized "brand" shop across town was over-booked and couldn't get to me for days, I had a trip pending, and a coolant leak. Sargent Auto Repair got me in by late morning, got it diagnosed, told me what was wrong and needed fixing, and got it repaired by 4 p.m. with a veteran's discount. I may have to stop going across town.

So happy we were able to help! Thank you for the great review! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
5/2/2018
5

Probably the best diesel mechanics I have found. Would recommend anyone to go there. They also work on gas cars. Very friendly and honest

We appreciate the great review & your recommendations! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
4/30/2018
5

Sargent Auto is Outstanding in all aspects.

Thank you Phil! Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
4/24/2018
5

Very good service

Thankyou for the nice review. Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
4/20/2018
5

Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Clean shop and lobby area. Excellent business.

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words. Always our pleasure. -Russ & Alison SargentSargent Auto & Diesel
4/10/2018
5

Accurate diagnostics and timely turn around!

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate it! -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
4/9/2018
5

i needed 4 new tires on my vehicle as well as an oil change and was given very good advice regarding the performance tires i needed, but was able to get the tires, alignment and oil change done all in one morning. Always customer focused, honest and reliable is why i choose to do business with Sargent Auto and Diesel.

Thank you for the great review. It's always our pleasure to help any way we can. We appreciate your many years of trust & loyalty. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel
4/9/2018
5

Great service in a timely manner! Highly recommend it!

Thank you for the review & for your recommendations! we sincerely appreciate it. -Russ & Alison Sargent Sargent Auto & Diesel